Tuesday, October 4, 2022
HomeTechnologyAs Street Fighter turns 35, Capcom announces big plans for Tokyo Game...

As Street Fighter turns 35, Capcom announces big plans for Tokyo Game Show


Capcom has formally unveiled its Tokyo Game Show 2022 plans, and it’s giving Street Fighter 6 the spotlight once more.

While Capcom’s skipping Gamescom 2022 later this month, the Japanese publisher’s announced it’ll be out in full force at Tokyo Game Show 2022. Announcing it’ll have two presentations, one of these is exclusively focused on the upcoming Street Fighter 6. Taking place on September 16 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST, fans can watch this through a live broadcast, which will be streamed in Japanese and English. 





Source link

admin
adminhttp://roborop.com
Roborop is a website where you can share your stories, knowledge & ideas with the world. Our motto is to provide high-quality content to readers.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments