Friday, September 30, 2022
HomeTechnologyLast minute Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 leaks reveal everything about the...

Last minute Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 leaks reveal everything about the phone



We’re expecting Samsung to officially announce the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 in just a few hours at the time of writing, with the company holding a big launch at 9am ET / 6am PT / 2pm BST / 11pm AEST on August 10 (follow our live blog here). But ahead of that, almost everything about the Z Flip 4 has seemingly been leaked – including a hands-on video of a dummy unit.

This footage – along with some accompanying images – was shared by SlashLeaks (opens in new tab), and shows both black and white models of the phone. You can see a dual-lens camera next to the small cover display, a two-tone color scheme in the case of the white model, a metal frame, and a fairly large foldable main screen.



Source link

admin
adminhttp://roborop.com
Roborop is a website where you can share your stories, knowledge & ideas with the world. Our motto is to provide high-quality content to readers.
RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments